8th Worthing Sea Scout Group
S.S.S. Osprey - Royal Navy Unit 59
www.8thworthing.org.uk
   Home  |   Contact Sections  |   Downloads  |   News  |   Old Bros  |   Links  |   Joining Us

Contact Sections


Watch Section Min Age Max Age Day Start Finish Website Contact (remove space before @) Status
Port Beavers  6 8 Tuesday 5:15pm 6:30pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/port.beavers port.beavers @8thworthing.org.uk  
Starboard Beavers  6 8 Friday 5:30pm 6:45pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/starboard.beavers starboard.beavers @8thworthing.org.uk  
Starboard Cubs  8 10 Tuesday 6:45pm 8:15pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/starboard.cubs starboard.cubs @8thworthing.org.uk  
Midship Cubs  8 10 Wednesday 6:30pm 8:00pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/midship.cubs midship.cubs @8thworthing.org.uk  
Port Scouts  10 14 Thursday 7:15pm 9:15pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/port.scouts port.scouts @8thworthing.org.uk FULL
Starboard Scouts  10 14 Friday 7:30pm 9:30pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/starboard.scouts starboard.scouts @8thworthing.org.uk Limited Places
- Explorers  14 18 Monday 8:00pm 9:30pm www.8thworthing.org.uk/explorers explorers @8thworthing.org.uk FULL